7 Chakras..

are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.Stretching from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Their names, locations and corresponding chakra colors are:

Root chakra:  base of the spine — red

Sacral chakra:  just below the navel — orange

Solar Plexus chakra:  stomach area — yellow

Heart chakra: center of the chest — green

Throat chakra: base of the throat — blue

Third Eye chakra: forehead, just above area between the eyes — indigo

Crown chakra: top of the head — violet


A magestic design for a uplifting feel!


- No Nickel

- No harmful Lead

- It won't rust

- It wont't change colour

- Real stones (Amethyst, Carnelian, Cat's Eye, Rose Quartz, Aquamarine, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli).

Seven chakra hoops

$42.00 Regular Price
$31.50Sale Price